NETA Area 65

Area Chair: Jana A.,

Area Chair-Alt: Tom M.,

Area Delegate: Jim C.,

Area Delegate-Alt: Mo N.,

Area Treasurer:
NETA Treasurer
222 E. McKinney #100
Denton, TX 76201

Area Treasurer-Alt: Pam C.,

DCM-01: Brandon H.,
District 1 meets on the first Sunday of every even month at the Titus County Cares building.
310 N. Edwards (Corner of N. Edwards and W. Fourth)

DCM-01 Alt: Carolyn M.,

DCM-09: Michael B.,
District 9 meets on the first Sunday of every Quarter at 2:00 p.m. (January, April, July, October). The locations rotate among our groups.
For more information please contact:
DCM Michael B. at 903-752-0006,
Alt-DCM Shawn S. at 254-230-3018,

DCM-09 Alt: Shaun S.,

DCM-22: Linda W.,
We meet on the second Sunday of each month at 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. We try not to change the schedule, but occasionally it happens.
Because the groups in our district are not very close in distance, we go through a rotating process for the meeting locations. We try to schedule these meetings 3 to 6 months in advance.
If anyone needs information regarding a monthly meeting location, please feel free to call me at 972-727-5153 or the Alt-DCM, Joe C. at 903-784-1691.

DCM-22-Alt: Joe C.,

DCM-24: David B
We have our District 24 meetings on the second Sunday every month at 2:00 p.m. The location rotates throughout our home groups.

DCM-24-Alt: Andy W.,

DCM-41: Melissa H.,

DCM-42: Ron Bowden,
District #42, P.O. Box 8556, Tyler, TX 75711

DCM-42-Alt: Ron B.

DCM-56: Jerry W.,

DCM-56-Alt: Keri B.,
District 56 meetings are most always the first Sundays of each month with exceptions of some holidays.
The starting time is at 2 p.m. We rotate the meeting places between the active groups in our District.
We attempt to also rotate from Rural to Urban as well.

Freedom Group
2232 N Town East Blvd
Mesquite, TX 75150

Bruton Terrace Group
2414 E. HWY 80 Suite #160
Mesquite TX. 75149

Terrell Group
108 N. Blanche St.
Terrell, TX 75160